The Molotov Cocktail Flash Felon Contest

The results of The Molotov Cocktail‘s Flash Felon contest are in!  The contest asked for flash fiction stories containing a crime.  I was psyched to have my story, “Everything Must Go,” come in 4th!  I’ve just gotten back to submitting lately, and this was a big boost for me!  I’m still learning how to carve out writing time now that I’m balancing life with my daughter.  This was a great contest, and I enjoyed writing for it.

If you like short stories with a criminal element, check out the link below and definitely read the top ten!  I’m still working my way through the list, but I’ve read the winning story, by Jan Kaneen, and it’s fantastically eerie.

The Molotov Cocktail‘s Flash Felon Mega-Issue

2 thoughts on “The Molotov Cocktail Flash Felon Contest

Leave a Reply

